Average Rating
5.0
17 Reviews
Jordon Durham
Darryl is the guy you want inspecting your new home. He was very knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I needed to get my home inspected thoroughly and with a affordable price. So one of my buddy’s said that he k Darryl is the guy you want inspecting your new home. He was very knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I needed to get my home inspected thoroughly and with a affordable price. So one of my buddy’s said that he knew a guy that was the best in town and Darryl really lives up to that name.If you want your home inspection done thoroughly give Darryl a call he will not disappoint.
13 September, 2019
Source:
Dan Dunavant
Very thorough and detailed inspection at a great price. I would recommend him for any home inspection.
10 September, 2019
Source:
Jason Martin
Mr. Simmons was very Professional and Courteous. He was very informative and Friendly. He answered all my questions. Remarkable! Great Customer Service. His Report was in great detail. I Recommend His Company!
29 August, 2019
Source:
Daonia Holloway
Darryl is the best!! He explained everything in detail and was very straightforward about his inspection. I highly recommend his business!!
19 August, 2019
Source:
Travis Rahmer
Daryl is excellent! He was able to schedule us on very short notice, and was very through. His report was very detailed, easy to read, and follow along! It was one less stress for us buying a home! He also went above and Daryl is excellent! He was able to schedule us on very short notice, and was very through. His report was very detailed, easy to read, and follow along! It was one less stress for us buying a home! He also went above and beyond, and went back to the residence to look over another structure on the property, so we knew it would be safe for our family. 100% would recommend and use him again! Thanks Daryl!
05 August, 2019
Source:
Rem McCal...
Awesome Home inspector and was really thorough with any questions I had and came out for a reinspection after the contractor came in to fix items he had found. When he did the reinspection, he found what my primary conce Awesome Home inspector and was really thorough with any questions I had and came out for a reinspection after the contractor came in to fix items he had found. When he did the reinspection, he found what my primary concerns had been had not been worked on at all. Integrity and good work ethic is always something I would recommend and Mr. Darryl has them in spades. I enjoyed him bringing his answers down to my level, working with my realtor, my mother, and myself at getting things done and most of all, being willing to work with my hectic schedule so I could meet with him face-to-face before he began his work.
29 July, 2019
Source:
Justin Mix
I was very happy with the service provided by Superior Home Inspections. Daryl took the time to call me after normal business hours, and on the weekend. Very hard to find people that work outside the normal "9-5" time fr I was very happy with the service provided by Superior Home Inspections. Daryl took the time to call me after normal business hours, and on the weekend. Very hard to find people that work outside the normal "9-5" time frame these days. Not only that, he was very prompt in getting the inspection done and providing me with a very detailed report. I highly recommend him, you will not be disappointed!!!
26 June, 2019
Source:
Kristine Anne
Great guy, great service.
27 May, 2019
Source:
Quisha Jones
I am in the process of buying a home and asked Daryl Simmons (Owner of Superior Home Inspections) to be the inspector. Upon my request he was very knowledgeable and gave me all the information I would need in order to st I am in the process of buying a home and asked Daryl Simmons (Owner of Superior Home Inspections) to be the inspector. Upon my request he was very knowledgeable and gave me all the information I would need in order to start the process. Paperwork and billing was laid out up front without any concerns. I was informed when the inspection would take place and be completed. I was given a report on the inspection and with that he took in consideration of me being a single mother and the safety of my child. Daryl did an amazing job with the inspection and made sure we would be living in a safe home. Infractions that were reported resulted in over $5,000 in repairs for my new home which includes a new furnace! Without his expertise and knowledge I may have not been able to gain all the insight on what it requires to do an inspection and be a homeowner. I thank him very much for his service and I HIGHLY recommend this company!
26 April, 2019
Source:
Emilee Hammonds
Mr.Simmons was so detailed, nice and professional. He really values his the type of work that he does. I truly appreciate the service that he provided.
12 September, 2019
Source:
Marshall Dils
Daryl was amazing! Very professional and through! Saved us from buying a home that would have cost us greatly in the future. We will definitely use again and recommend to all.
31 August, 2019
Source:
Keith Smith
Superoir home inspections did a fantastic job. Daryl Simmons was very courteous, on time and very thorough. He took his time and went over the issues that he addressed in the inspection, and made sure that I was thorough Superoir home inspections did a fantastic job. Daryl Simmons was very courteous, on time and very thorough. He took his time and went over the issues that he addressed in the inspection, and made sure that I was thoroughly informed.
23 August, 2019
Source:
Brennan Jennings
My husband and I are in the process of buying our first home, and Daryl was fantastic. Not only was the pricing amazing, he was able to schedule our inspection for the next day, which was hugely appreciated. The inspecti My husband and I are in the process of buying our first home, and Daryl was fantastic. Not only was the pricing amazing, he was able to schedule our inspection for the next day, which was hugely appreciated. The inspection report was incredibly thorough, and the pictures in it were very helpful. Daryl is also incredibly friendly. If we were to buy again in NC, we’d definitely have Daryl as our inspector.
19 August, 2019
Source:
Kora Sunrose
Awesome Home inspector and was really thorough with any questions I had and came out for a reinspection after the contractor came in to fix items he had found. When he did the reinspection, he found what my primary conce Awesome Home inspector and was really thorough with any questions I had and came out for a reinspection after the contractor came in to fix items he had found. When he did the reinspection, he found what my primary concerns had been had not been worked on at all. Integrity and good work ethic is always something I would recommend and Mr. Darryl has them in spades. I enjoyed him bringing his answers down to my level, working with my realtor, my mother, and myself at getting things done and most of all, being willing to work with my hectic schedule so I could meet with him face-to-face before he began his work.
05 August, 2019
Source:
Carly Wood
Daryl with Superior Home Inspections did an amazing job for my clients! I will definitely recommend him again! The reports are easy to read and the repair list tool is great!
26 July, 2019
Source:
Those kids on Youtube
I highly recommend this company. The contractor did such a thorough inspection on a property for us and gave us detailed information about everything he found in a very well understood manner. We really appreciate his wo I highly recommend this company. The contractor did such a thorough inspection on a property for us and gave us detailed information about everything he found in a very well understood manner. We really appreciate his work.
26 June, 2019
Source:
danielle marlow
Absolutely amazing experience, my husband and I are in the process of buying our first home, Daryl was very insightful and thorough in his inspection and very friendly and professional. The pricing was unbeatable! If you Absolutely amazing experience, my husband and I are in the process of buying our first home, Daryl was very insightful and thorough in his inspection and very friendly and professional. The pricing was unbeatable! If you need a home inspection this is definitely the guy to call!
26 May, 2019
Source: